Skip to main content


BMES at WVU officer contact information can be found below, along with the organization email.

Congratulations to the 2022-23 officers of BMES at WVU!

President: Raafay Uqaily

Vice President: Maegyn Nurkiewicz

Secretary: Ishan Bhatia

Treasurer: Rushik Patel

Social Media Chair: Vanessa Ferro

e-NABLE co-chairs: Darby Criss, Mauricio Ramirez and Daniel McDonald

Outreach Chair: Daniel Esguerra

Social Chair: Carlo Capozella

Professional Chair: Nathan-Michael Gabler

Fundraising and Apparel Chair: Alexandra Shevtsova